slice 11# enchiladas

we had enchiladas one night and I helped out in the kitchen and it smelled reeeeeeeealy good. and it tasted reeeeeeeeally good. my mommy made the meat and I rolled a batch of them and my mommy made the rest. and this a surprise because  we made 21 enchiladas and let me explain what enchiladas are: you make a boul of meat and then you take corn shell and putt the meat in side and then you too up the corn shell with meat in it and then you take sauce and pore it air over the enchiladas and then sprinkle cheese all over it and then putt in the oven and then you done. :\  and then enjoy. and when we were eating my faimly  kept on complement me because I rolled them really tight. and good thing we have left leftovers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *