Slice-9 I got it

“I got it” I screamed as I unwrapped the  American girl doll. (The doll name was Tenney) As I unwrapped my other things I kept on picking on the American girl doll. I just soooooooo happy.  It was the best  American girl doll. I’ve been wanting it for sush a long time. I opened it in the living room on the corner of the couch. In the morning. I was feeling a  bunch of tape on me because of the wrapping. And then I thought “mhhhhhm I don’t have Any sets”. Good thing I got A set on Christmas. This was on Christmas to be continued.

2 thoughts on “Slice-9 I got it”

  1. That added detail of you continuing to pick up the doll as you unwrapped other things really created a picture in my mind. Fantastic! What do you mean sets?

    1. so your asking what sets are? they are places for your dolls to play kinda like a seen. and for example my kichin or ballet class.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *