Slice 1- because of Winn-Dixy

Last night when I was about to go to bed and I was reading a book and it is called ” Because of Winn-Dixie” by Kate dicamillo. spoil  alert it’s about a girl and her name is India Opal Buloni. And her mom  abandon her wait no opal  and so she lived with her dad the preacher and opal always saying he is hiding in in his shell. And she has a dog and this holl blog is about opals mom but how she says it is mama, and a lot of people disagree with me but there is this old women  in the book and her name is gloria dump and people say that it is not true but there  a lot of clues that Gloria is opal  ……….. mom. 👩‍❤️‍👩👭 and so I was against y teacher and she was saying “Nono she is not” and then I went to the other 3ed grade teacher and she said “how is Gloria her mother that’s impossible ” nothing in impossible” I said. And then a week later I watch the movie and I say Gloria and I realized that she was not and then I told  the 3ed grade taster and she looked like a  laughing  Machine. I was seeing a lot of peaple running around and I was hearing my self get louder and I was feeling my palm sweting😓

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Slice 1- because of Winn-Dixy”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *