Slice-26 wrinkle in time!

I was super excited that we were going to go see a movie at the movies theater! We were seeing a wrinkle in time, atho We had to sit there and just watching  commercials 🖥😞 for as long as the movie was and the movie was rally short. I think I was in row G ( that meens row 7) and right in front of me was a HUGE t.v. Why we were going to the movie theater was because it was my my siblings birthday so we did some thing special! And right on that day we  bought the tickets right on the same exact day! Good thing I got those tickets!

3 thoughts on “Slice-26 wrinkle in time!”

    1. you don’t have to read the book first but you can if you want did you? my friends read the book they said it is really good i want to read it soon to it sounds very cool but i already saw the movie. The book sounds a lot different then the movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *